1. I don’t like overpaying for film rolls. Film photography is not a niche market anymore. It is resurgent. Time for the prices to come down.

  2. I don’t like the fact that I lose one roll due to loading issues inside the camera when the spool rejects the film. 

  3. I don’t like wasting frames due to over/under exposure, composition, blur or, or, or…

  4. I don’t like waiting for images to come back from the lab. 

  5. I don’t like working out how to store all the prints and negatives. 

  6. I don’t like the fact that I do not have a darkroom to develop and make prints at home. 

  7. I don’t like film photography snobs and how they look down on digital photography.

  8. I don’t like checking various websites for a good deal on film rolls and being disappointed.

  9. I don’t like explaining to people that film photography is a thing and not a fad. 

  10. I don’t like film photography. I LOVE it.